chemical well

not song a day: march

To be honest! I am not doing good! I wanna leave everything! The job hunt is depressing! I feel crushed from being so far behind everyone else my age! And I'm insecure about my music taste but I'm still posting these! Send thoughts and prayers for my embarrassing ass life!!

  1. Tinnitus (Wanna be a rock) - TOMORROW X TOGETHER
  2. around the world - m.o.v.e
  3. SWEETEST BITE - SHHis
  1. Lost Light - Retronym

A lot of the songs after this point come from the Lost Light soundtrack. Maybe writers including a playlist with their published work is unchic now (and maybe it was back in 2016, too) but I think it's fine even if it's corny... I appreciate it...

Also, on the subject of fan music, I always think that it's really cool to see. It'd be awesome if it were more common, but the resource and skill set investment is kinda too steep compared to art and written works for that to happen, huh. Blaseball was the last thing that I was into that inspired any fan music, on a large scale, too, and it makes me sad that I'm probably never gonna see anything like it ever again.

FALLING IN LOVE

WE'RE IN LOVE

ADDICTED TO LOVE

  1. Heaven - Talking Heads
  2. Last Night I Nearly Died (But I Woke Up Just In Time) - Duke Special
  3. I'm Ready to Move On / Wild Heart Reprise - Bleachers
  4. Left to My Own Devices - Pet Shop Boys
  5. I CAN'T STOP THE LONELINESS - Anri
  6. Change (In The House of Flies) - Deftones
  7. Action/Reaction - Choir of Young Believers
  8. Þú komst við hjartað í mér - Hjaltalín
  9. Subterranean Homesick Blues - Bob Dylan
  10. The Old Man's Back Again (Dedicated to the Neo-Stalinist Regime) - Scott Walker
  11. Let's Make This Precious - Dexys Midnight Runners
  12. World Shut Your Mouth - Julian Cope
  13. Let's Get Started - Frisbie
  14. She Said - Longpigs
  15. Burning Down the House - Paramore
  16. Love Expression - It's Jo And Danny
  17. Sweetest Decline - Beth Orton
  18. Cannonball - The Breeders
  19. Seishun Kyousoukyoku - Sambomaster
  20. Katamari On the Rocks - Yuu Miyake
  21. Chicago - Michael Jackson
  22. All The Time - Lydia Luce
  23. Hey Lover - The Daughters of Eve
  24. SWEET ★ HONEY ★ BUCKIIN' - Beyoncé

#2024 #librarylog #music