chemical well

not song a day: may

  1. Ripped Pants - Spongebob Squarepants

Set the tone for the month.

  1. I ONLY WANT TO BE WITH YOU - Tommy february6
  2. Smuglianka - The Red Army Choir
  3. Bon Bon Voyage! - Aikatsu Stars!
  4. For Free? - Kendrick Lamar
  5. Si Me Disculpo Ahora - Miranda!, Luck Ra
  6. In Walked Bud - Thelonius Monk
  7. Interesno - Zemfira
  8. SLIME - Shygirl
  9. French Disko - Stereolab
  10. If I Should Lose You - Nina Simone
  11. If You Do - GOT7
  12. My bread was Burnt to a Crisp - picdo
  13. Dancing In the Dark - Bruce Springsteen
  14. Sociopathic Dance Queen - Amaarae
  15. Hein? - Tom Zé
  16. Greenburgh - Newban
  17. You Keep Running Away - Chuck Jackson
  18. Tame-Lie-One-Step - Sumika Shiun

Despite my best efforts, there are 3 Idolmaster songs on here this month... Sumika is so tantou material for me but I'm too mad to play the game. Sorry.

  1. BOA - Megan Thee Stallion

megan thee stallion's boa

She's such a genius nerd for doing these 😭

  1. I Feel Love - Donna Summer
  2. 10 Minutes - Lee Hyori
  3. Happier - SHHis
  4. The Badger - Infinity Knives, Brian Ennals
  5. Kill My Landlord - The Coup
  6. Rewind - Kelela
  7. Nasty - Tinashe
  8. Feeeel Gooood! - W
  9. GET BACK!! - Amatsuki

The Rider joseimuke thing probably won't work out but at least the Nitiasa bar crowd got a couple jokes out of it

  1. Scavengers Reign Theme - Nick Snyder

Highly recommend Scavengers Reign for all the beautiful landscapes and twisted limbs.

scavengers reign

#2024 #librarylog #music