chemical well

not song a day: january

I started a one-song-a-day playlist in 2022 after being inspired by some people in the Chicago Firefighters server. In 2023, I tried to do it again, but ended up being demotivated and didn't complete the whole 365 days. This year I'm not gonna be strict about it other than my usual rule of not adding 2 songs by the same artist in one month.

  1. Ruler of My Heart - C!naH
  2. OTONABLUE - ATARASHII GAKKO!
  3. Hard Times Come Again No More - Graham Brothers
  4. Bigmouth Strikes Again - The Smiths
  5. One Room Disco - Perfume
  6. Koko Kara, Koko Kara - Hige Driver
  1. We Are! - Hiroshi Kitadani
  2. Usatei20XX - COOL&CREATE
  1. Worker Man - Patra
  2. A Life of Possibilities - Dismemberment Plan
  3. Simon Says - No Party For Cao Dong
  4. Focus - NCT 127
  5. Personal Jesus - Depeche Mode
  6. commatose - glass beach
  1. Back Against the Wall - PUP
  2. Helvetti - Kauko Röyhkä & Riku Mattila
  1. Agostina - Puscifer
  2. One Hundred Years - The Cure
  3. Locals (girls like us) - underscores
  4. Arittake - Takayuki Tsubaki
  1. Gege Kairai - THE iDOLM@STER Million Live!

Still obsessed with the video game error beeps in this

HAPPY 20TH ANNIVERSARY TO THE GREATEST SHOW IN THE WORLD. I honestly didn't know that Tsubaki made this until recently. Blade can and will find ways to hurt you, even now.

Ignus Nilsen was right

I was super looking forward to plastic death since I loved gleach's first album... but I only ended up liking about a third of the songs... But I do really really like those songs.

Goodbye to my fave freelancer dari Nijisunda T__T

Goodbye to my 2nd most favorite white girl from Nijisanji T__T

  1. Ramblin' Boy - Tom Paxton
  2. HISS - Megan Thee Stallion

#2024 #librarylog #music